You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...


  1. Australian Capital Territory

    Embassy of Israel


    6 Turrana Street , Yarralumla, ACT 2600

    Email Address

    Web Site Url


    +61 02 6215 4500


    +61 02 6215 4555

    Monday - Thursday: 9.00 am - 5.30 pm Friday: 9.00 am - 3.30 pm

      His Excellency Mr Mark Meir SOFER

      Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of Israel (23 November 2017)

      Mrs Sara SOFER

      Mrs Anat SULTAN-DADON


      Mr Yaron SULTAN-DADON

      Mr Ilan ITAV


      Mrs Ilanit ITAV

      Ms Hana BEN-SHITRIT


      Ms Dorit HERSCOVICI

      First Secretary

      Mr Shahak Leon NETZ

      Mr Eliaz NEUS

      Second Secretary

      Ms Rona NEUS