You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...


  1. Australian Capital Territory

    Embassy of Ireland


    20 Arkana Street , Yarralumla, ACT 2600

    Email Address


    02 6214 0000


    +61 02 6273 3741

    Monday - Thursday: 9.30 am - 12.45 pm / 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm Friday: 9.30 am - 12.45 pm / 2.00 pm - 4.00 pm

      His Excellency Mr Breandán Ó CAOLLAI

      Ambassador of Ireland (12 October 2016)

      Ms Carmel Mary CALLAN

      Mr Eamonn ROBINSON

      DHOM/First Secretary

      Ms Sara MILNE

      Ms Harriet SEXTON-MOREL

      Second Secretary

      Mr Keith Yann MOREL