You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...


  1. Australian Capital Territory

    Embassy of the Republic of Iraq


    48 Culgoa Circuit , O'Malley, ACT 2606

    Web Site Url

    updated as per email by Embassy 31/3/2023 - D23/352619


    +61 02 6290 5500 - 6290 5509


    +61 02 6290 2993

    Monday - Friday: 9.00 am - 3.00 pm

    Cultural Office

    19 Cobbadah Street , O'Malley, ACT 2606

    Email Address


    02 6290 0496


    02 6286 9385

      His Excellency Dr Basim Hattab Habash ALTUMMA

      Ambassador of Iraq (29 August 2018)

      Mrs Afrah Ghalb Hasan ASFOOR



      Mrs Mayada Hussain Khazel AL-KREMAWI

      Mr Firas Taha SHUKER

      First Secretary

      Mrs Noor Waadallah MUSTAFA

      Mr Uday Asaad AL-HELLALI

      First Secretary

      Mr Ali Mohammed AL-FATLAWI

      Attaché (Cultural)

      Mrs Noorulhuda Kareem Abdullah AL-KHALIDI

      Ms Aseel Abed Hadi AL-HASHIMI

      Staff Member

      Mr Saad ALASWAD

      Mr Abdulameer Najm Abed ABED

      Staff Member

      Mrs Weaam Salim JABER

      Mr Ali AL-OGAIDI

      Staff Member

      Ms Rana AL-OGAIDI

      Mr Haider AL-DAOSERI

      Saff member

      Ms Ruqayah Hamel Hussein AL-LAMI

      Mr Aiman NAJI

      Staff member

      Mrs Muna Karim Abed AL-TAMIMI

      Mr Yarub AL-ANPAQI


      Mrs Mariam Thayer Darwish AL-ANPAQI