You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...


  1. Australian Capital Territory

    Embassy of the Islamic Republic of Iran


    25 Culgoa Circuit , O'Malley, ACT 2606

    Email Address

    Web Site Url


    +61 02 6290 7000


    +61 02 6290 2825

    Monday - Friday: 9.00 am - 5.00 pm

      His Excellency Mr Abdolhossein VAHAJI

      Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of Iran (20 August 2014)

      Mrs Safieh SARAJ ANSARI

      Mr Reza BOORAGHI


      Mrs Tayyebeh BOORAGHI

      Mr Abolfazl AZIMI


      Mrs Zahra AZIMI

      Mr Mousalreza VAHIDI


      Mrs Zahra VAHIDI

      Mr Mohsen SHOKRI


      Mrs Sedigheh SHOKRI

      Mr Mohammad ALIREZAEI


      Mrs Maryam ALIREZAEI

      Mr Mohammad Javad EISA NIA GHARA

      Third Secretary

      Mrs Arezoo EISA NIA GHARA