You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...


  1. Australian Capital Territory

    Embassy of the Republic of Indonesia


    8 Darwin Avenue , Yarralumla, ACT 2600

    Email Address

    Email Address

    Web Site Url

    Email Address


    +61 02 6250 8600


    +61 02 6273 6017


    +61 02 6273 3545

    Monday - Friday: 9.00 am - 1.00 pm / 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm Consular: 9.30 am - 12.30 pm / 2.30pm - 4.00pm

      His Excellency Mr Yohanes Kristiarto Soeryo LEGOWO

      Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of Indonesia (27 June 2017)

      Mrs Maria Caecilia SOEHARLI

      Mr Mohammad Iskandarsyah Derry AMAN

      Deputy Chief Mission

      Mrs Penny Dewi HERASATI

      Mr Nicolas MANOPPO


      Mrs Novie Grace Veibe LEONG

      Mr Iwan Freddy Hari SUSANTO

      Minister / Counsellor

      Mrs Riviana PASAH

      Mr Dadang HIDAYAT


      Mrs Endah TRESNASARI

      Mr Mohamad Zakaria AL-ANSHORI


      Mrs Uli ARTATI

      Mr Billy WIBISONO

      First Secretary

      Mr Aang SUHARLAN

      First Secretary

      Mrs Imas Siti MARIAM

      Ms Almira DEVAYANTI

      Second Secretary

      Mr Rama Anom KURNIAWAN

      Ms Benedicta D. KRISTANTI

      Third Secretary

      Ms Raden Ayu FATHONAH

      Third Secretary

      Mrs Cerya PARAMITA

      Third Secretary

      Mr Ahmad Robith FUADI

      Mr Ramadhani K Ersan KESWARA

      Third Secretary

      Mrs Mia Miranti SEPTIANA

      Mr Dani HAMDANI

      Attaché (Police)

      Mrs Mulyani Sri SUHARTUTI

      Mr Hari MULYANTO

      Attaché (Army)

      Mrs Nurul HERAWATI

      Mr Riva YANTO

      Attaché (Air)

      Mrs Puji WIDIASTUTI


      Attaché (Trade)

      Mrs NUR AINA

      Mrs Shalma ANISA


      Mr Muhammad Imran HANAFI


      Mr Raden Teguh ISGUNANTO

      Defence Attaché

      Mrs Lisa ARSANTI

      Mr Eko SUTRISNO


      Mrs Emma ACHMALYAH