You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...

Holy See

  1. Australian Capital Territory

    Apostolic Nunciature


    2 Vancouver Street , Red Hill, ACT 2603

    Email Address

    Email Address


    +61 02 6295 3876


    +61 02 6295 3690

    Monday - Friday: 9.00 am - 1.00 pm / 3.00 pm - 5.00 pm

      Monsignor John Baptist ITARUMA

      Chargé d'Affaires a.i. of Holy See (19 August 2021)

      Monsignor Giuseppe QUIRIGHETTI

      First Secretary