You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...


  1. Australian Capital Territory

    High Commission of the Republic of Ghana


    24 Akame Circuit , O'Malley, ACT 2606

    Email Address

    Email Address

    Web Site Url


    +61 02 6290 2110


    02 6147 2790


    +61 02 6286 7275


    +61 02 6290 2115

    Monday - Friday: 9.00 am - 12.30 pm / 1.30 pm - 5.00 pm

      His Excellency Dr Joseph Nii Sai COFFIE-AGOE

      High Commissioner for Ghana (27 November 2020)

      Mrs Ida Muriel Nana Oye COFFIE-AGOE

      Ms Vivian Kafui Akua ASEMPAPA

      Minister / DHOM

      Mrs Gifty Yaa Apiah NEEQUAYE

      First Secretary

      Mr Kwame BOAMAH

      First Secretary

      Mrs Constance Baaba BOAMAH

      Ms Faustina Estella OHENE

      Second Secretary