You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...


  1. Australian Capital Territory

    Embassy of the Federal Republic of Germany


    119 Empire Circuit , Yarralumla, ACT 2600

    Email Address

    Web Site Url


    +61 02 6270 1911


    +49 30 1817 67169

    Monday - Thursday: 8.00 am - 5.15 pm Friday: 8.00 am - 2.00 pm Consular: 9.30 am - 12.30 pm

      Ms Beate GRZESKI

      Ambassador-designate for Germany

      Dr Markus Florian EDERER

      Ms Sigrid Sommer

      Minister / Counsellor

      Colonel Carsten Bruno KNORR

      Defence Attaché

      Ms Nantke KNORR

      Lieutenant Colonel Dominic VOGEL

      Deputy Defence Attaché

      Mrs Sarah Maria VOGEL

      Mr Johannes WOERMANN

      Counsellor (Defence Materiel)

      Ms Melike UYSAL

      Sergeant Major (WO) Ronny RÄMSCH

      Assistant to the Defence Attache

      Mrs Cornelia RÄMSCH

      Mr Sebastian Torben DERN

      First Secretary

      Ms Maelia Rose DERN

      Mr Henning HANSEN

      First Secretary

      Mr Yi SUN

      Mr Clemens STOLZENBERG

      First Secretary

      Dr Mathias ROTH

      First Secretary

      Ms Daniela ROTH

      Ms Julia KAUTE

      First Secretary

      Mr Stephan Daniel BODMANN

      Mrs Claudia HUMPHREY


      Mr Bjoern STANISLOWSKI

      Assistant to the Defence Attaché

      Ms Jeanette Claudia STANISLOWSKI

      Ms Jacqueline Alina HIEROLD


      Ms Saskia WEBER


      Mr Sepp HELLER


      Mrs Natalie Maryse HELLER

      Ms Katharina WIECHERT