You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...


  1. Australian Capital Territory

    Embassy of France


    6 Perth Avenue , Yarralumla, ACT 2600

    Email Address

    Web Site Url


    +61 02 6216 0100


    +61 02 6216 0127

    Monday - Thursday: 9.00 am - 1.00 pm / 2.00 pm - 6.00 pm Friday: 9.00 am - 1.00 pm / 2.00 pm - 4.00 pm (Embassy is unable to respond to queries regarding visas)

    Economic Department

    Email Address


    +61 02 6216 0116


    +61 02 6216 0114

      His Excellency Mr Christophe PENOT

      Ambassador of France (27 June 2017)

      Mrs Yukimi PENOT

      Mrs Julie DUHAUT-BEDOS

      Deputy Head of Mission

      Mr Nicolas DUHAUT

      Mr Bertrand POUS

      Counsellor (Cooperation & Cultural Action)

      Mrs Sigrid POUS

      Mr Antoine CHERY

      Counsellor (Economic)

      Mr Yves LAFOY

      Counsellor (New Caledonia)

      Ms Amanda Jane BROWN

      Mr Yannick CAILLIEZ


      Ms Helene Marie Anne PELLETIER

      Captain Philippe PETITDIDIER

      Defence Attaché

      Mrs Stephanie PETITDIDIER

      Wing Commander Pierre MILLET

      Deputy Defence Attaché

      Mrs Julie Johanna SIMONET EP MILLET

      Mr Olivier ERNST

      First Secretary

      Ms Anne Rosine BRUNON

      Mrs Christina ANGELIDIS

      Counsellor (Political)

      Mr Remy GUILLIN

      Mr Joel LARRAT

      First Secretary

      Mr Loic JEANNEAU

      Mrs Sophie ZIETEK

      Second Secretary

      Mr Alexis CUSHLEY

      Mr Peter BLOUIN

      Third Secretary

      Mr Eric BELLAT

      Third Secretary

      Mrs Brigitte BELLAT

      Mrs Anne ROUAULT

      Attaché (Science and Technology)

      Mr Nicolas DUHAUT

      Attaché (Higher Education)

      Ms Caroline DUSSART