You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...


  1. Australian Capital Territory

    Embassy of Finland


    12 Darwin Avenue , Yarralumla, ACT 2600

    Web Site Url

    Email Address


    +61 02 6273 3800


    +61 02 6273 3603

    Monday - Thursday: 8.45 am - 12.30 pm / 1.00 pm - 5.00 pm Friday: 8.45 am - 12.30 pm / 1.00 pm - 2.30 pm

      His Excellency Mr Arto HAAPEA

      Ambassador of Finland (27 March 2024)

      Mr Steven Anthony MORTON

      Mrs Heini KORHONEN

      Deputy Head of Mission

      Mr Akseli Lauri Tapio KORHONEN

      Ms Sargit Karita SALAKARI