You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...


  1. Australian Capital Territory

    High Commission of the Republic of Fiji


    19 Beale Crescent , Deakin, ACT 2600

    Email Address

    Web Site Url


    +61 02 6260 5115


    +61 02 6260 5105

    Monday - Friday: 9.00 am - 4.00 pm

      Ms Farisha ALI

      Acting High Commissioner for Fiji (27 May 2022)

      Mr Asheem KHAN

      Ms Salote Koronuku Jade TAGIVAKATINI


      Mr Kameli RATUVOU