You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...

European Union

  1. Australian Capital Territory

    European Union, Delegation of the


    18 Arkana Street , Yarralumla, ACT 2600

    Email Address


    +61 02 6271 2777


    +61 02 6273 4445

    Monday - Thursday: 9.00 am - 12.30 pm / 1.30 pm - 5.00 pm Friday: 9.00 am - 12.30 pm / 1.30 pm - 4.00 pm

      His Excellency Mr Gabriele VISENTIN

      Ambassador of the European Union (23 November 2022)

      Mr Fedja ZLOBEC

      First Counsellor

      Mrs Asel KADYRBAEVA

      Ms Joanna Bozena POCZTOWSKA

      Counsellor (Head of Trade Section)

      Mr Steven Theo J CLEMENT

      Mrs Audrey Christine PICARD


      Mr Gregory WINSSINGER

      Mr Richard François LAMSE


      Ms Cynthia LAMSE

      Ms Anne Catherine MOULIN

      Personal Assistant

      Mr Stefan STEPPE