You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...


  1. Australian Capital Territory

    Embassy of the Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia


    4/21 Napier Close , Deakin, ACT 2600

    Email Address

    Email Address


    0405 332 934

    9:30am- 4:30pm

      His Excellency Mr Hadera Abera ADMASSU

      Ambassador of Ethiopia (27 July 2023)

      Mr Yalelet Getachew ASHENAFI


      Mrs Mesmera Bezabih ASMREW

      Mr Odaa Gemechu WAHELO


      Mrs Loko Bunuti BARISO

      Mr Aragie Molla SISAY

      First Secretary

      Mrs Eyerus Fentahun ZEMENE