You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...


  1. Australian Capital Territory

    The Embassy of People's Democratic Republic of Algeria


    29 Cobbadah Street , O'Malley, ACT 2606

    Email Address

    Web Site Url


    +61 02 6286 7355


    +61 02 6286 7818


    +61 02 6286 7037

    Monday - Friday: 9.00 am - 4.00 pm

      Mr Cherif KHALI

      Chargé d'Affaires a.i. of Algeria (07 February 2019)

      Mrs Dalila KHALI

      Ms Soraya BOUABDALLAH


      Mr Yacine MOHAMMEDI


      Mrs Lynda MOHAMMEDI

      Mr Hassen HAMITI

      Third Secretary

      Mrs Saliha HAMITI