You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...


  1. Australian Capital Territory

    Royal Danish Embassy


    15 Hunter Street , Yarralumla, ACT 2600

    Email Address

    Web Site Url


    +61 02 6270 5333


    +61 02 6270 5324

    Monday - Friday: 9.00 am - 12.30 pm / 1.00 pm - 3.00 pm Consular: Appointments preferred


    15 Hunter Street , Yarralumla, ACT 2600

    Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday 10.00 am - 12.00 pm

      Her Excellency Ms Pernille Dahler KARDEL

      Ambassador of Denmark (29 September 2020)

      Mr Peter HEINLEIN

      Mrs Lene SCHUMACHER

      Deputy Head of Mission

      Mr Martin SKRYDSTRUP

      Ms Mathilde Damm KRUGER