You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...

Czech Republic

  1. Australian Capital Territory

    Embassy of the Czech Republic


    8 Culgoa Circuit , O'Malley, ACT 2606

    Web Site Url

    Email Address


    +61 02 6290 1386


    +61 02 6290 0006

    Monday - Friday: 8.00 am - 4.00 pm

      Her Excellency Ms Jana TYRER

      Ambassador of the Czech Republic (06 September 2023)

      Mr Timothy David TYRER

      Mr Ondřej HOVÁDEK

      Deputy Head of Mission

      Ms Marie HOVADKOVA

      Mr Milan VAGNER

      Minister / Counsellor

      Mrs Teeraphan TINGWANG

      Mr Martin PLOCEK


      Mrs Veronika PLOCKOVA

      Mrs Veronika Kolek Netolická

      First Secretary

      Mr Ondrej Kolek