You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...


  1. Australian Capital Territory

    High Commission of the Republic of Cyprus


    30 Beale Crescent , Deakin, ACT 2600

    Web Site Url

    General Enquiries

    Consular Matters

    General Enquiries

    +61 02 6281 0832

    Consular Matters

    0451 578 298

    High Commissioner's Office

    0405 525 571

    Monday - Friday: 9.00 am - 5.00 pm

      Her Excellency Mrs Martha MAVROMMATI

      High Commissioner for Cyprus (27 June 2017)

      Mr Andreas SPYROU

      Mr Michalakis CHATZIKYROU

      Deputy High Commissioner

      Mrs Ayeesha KHAN