You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...

Côte d’Ivoire

  1. Australian Capital Territory

    Embassy of the Republic of Côte d'Ivoire


    6 Berbet Street , O'Malley, ACT 2606

    PO Box 3176 , Manuka, ACT 2603

    nominated official email


    02 6290 6629


    02 6260 6859

    Monday - Friday: 9.00 am to 3.00 pm

      Her Excellency Mrs Jeanne GUEHE

      Ambassador of Côte d’Ivoire (01 December 2016)

      Mr Koffi Augustin ZOUZOU


      Mr Kouame Denis N'GUESSAN

      First Secretary

      Mrs Adja Suzane N'GUESSAN NEE SOGOKON

      Mr Odje Basile AGRE

      Counsellor (Financial)

      Mrs Nee Goa Sidje AGRE

      Ms Tezan Natalie BOLI