You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...


  1. Australian Capital Territory

    Embassy of the Republic of Colombia


    Level 2, 40 Macquarie Street , Barton, ACT 2600

    Email Address

    Web Site Url

    Consular Section

    Consular Section


    +61 02 6273 2090


    +61 02 6273 2091


    +61 02 6273 2092

    Monday - Friday: 9.00 am - 5.30 pm

      His Excellency Mr Oscar ATEHORTUA

      Ambassador of Colombia (09 August 2021)

      Mrs Adriana CORREA LASSO

      Ms Diana CARVAJAL

      Minister / Counsellor

      Mr Peter Anthony HIGGINS

      Mr Javier PARADA

      Third Secretary (Consular Affairs)

      Ms Jennifer DUCON