You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...


  1. Australian Capital Territory

    Embassy of the Republic of Chile


    10 Culgoa Circuit , O'Malley, ACT 2606

    Email Address


    +61 02 6286 2430


    +61 02 6286 4027 (Consular Office)


    +61 02 6286 1289

    Monday - Friday: 9.00 am - 5.00 pm

      His Excellency Mr Patricio Fernando POWELL OSORIO

      Ambassador of Chile (02 February 2018)

      Mrs Susan Carol RORAFF

      Mr Felipe ORELLANA

      Second Secretary

      Mrs Carla Andrea SCHNETTLER

      Mrs Macarena QUEZADA BOREL

      Second Secretary

      Mr Javier Antonio VILLAR HERRERO

      Colonel Vicente DONOSO

      Air and Military Attache

      Mrs Margarita Paz VALENZUELA SANCHID

      Captain Andres FERNANDEZ BIGGS

      Defence and Naval Attaché

      Mrs Teresa del Niño Jesus ERRAZURIZ CORTÉS