You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...


  1. Australian Capital Territory

    High Commission of Canada


    Commonwealth Avenue , Canberra, ACT 2600

    Email Address

    Web Site Url


    +61 02 6270 4000


    +61 02 6273 3285

    Monday - Friday: 8:30 am -12:30 pm / 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

      His Excellency Mr Mark GLAUSER

      High Commissioner for Canada (04 October 2019)

      Mrs Diane GLAUSER

      Mrs Manon DUMAS


      Mr Gérard DI BIASE

      Mr Jordan WALSH

      Counsellor and Consul

      Mrs Lynnette Anne WALSH

      Mr Patrick MOUNTFORD


      Ms Mei Wah CHENG


      Mr Brian William BEAUPRE

      Mr Kevin BENIUK


      Col. Richard RAYMOND

      Defence Adviser

      Ms Jeanne Marie BELLIVEAU

      Mr Xuguang HUANG

      Counsellor (Commercial)

      Ms Xuehui (Tina) LU

      Mr Aaron NAIMAN


      Ms Betty POWLESLAND

      Mr John Luke VON KAUFMANN


      Ms Shannon NEEDLE

      First Secretary

      Mr Scott Andrew PRYOR

      Ms Noleen MURPHY

      First Secretary

      Mr Kenneth Robert MURPHY

      Mr Ryan ORD

      First Secretary

      Mrs Bobbi Jo-Anne CLEVETT

      Ms Natalie CARON

      First Secretary

      Mr Adam NORMAN

      Mr Philippe MORIN

      First Secretary

      Ms Julie CHARTIER

      Ms Sulamita ROMANCHIK

      Second Secretary

      Mr Philippe GASCON


      Mrs Tetiana GASCON

      Mr Kevin RIOUX


      Ms Sabrina Minakshi KOHLI

      Mr Romey HOGUES


      Sgt. Tyana WILSON

      Assistant to the Defence Adviser

      Mr Michael BUTLER