You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...

Brunei Darussalam

  1. Australian Capital Territory

    High Commission of Brunei Darussalam


    10 Beale Crescent , Deakin, ACT 2600

    Email Address

    Email Address

    Email Address

    Web Site Url


    +61 02 6285 4500


    +61 02 6285 4501


    +61 02 6285 4503

    Monday - Friday: 9.00 am - 12.30 pm / 1.45 pm - 5.00 pm

      His Excellency Mr Garry Ramlee IBRAHIM

      High Commissioner for Brunei Darussalam (23 November 2022)

      Ms Jessie Lina HALILUDDIN

      Ms Norliana MOSLI

      First Secretary

      Mr Mordeny MODIHI

      CDR Sonny Iskandar RASANI

      Defence Adviser

      Ms Nurfateha ABDULLAH

      Second Secretary

      Mr Md Rafiuddin SABTU

      Third Secretary

      Ms Liyana Zarith ZAINI

      Mr Omar Arif ABDULLAH LASIT


      Ms Hjh Dayang Umikalshom ABANG ABU HANIFAH

      Mr Mohammad Soffri SERUDIN


      Mrs Siti Noordiana ABDULLAH