You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...


  1. Australian Capital Territory

    Royal Bhutanese Embassy


    Unit 2, 50 Geils Court , Deakin, ACT 2600

    Email Address

    Web Site Url


    02 5112 2293

    Monday to Friday 9 am to 5 pm

      His Excellency Mr Sonam TOBGAY

      Ambassador of Bhutan (29 September 2021)

      Ms Tshering OHM

      Mr Jigme TENZIN


      Ms SAYDEN

      Mr Sonam NIMA


      Ms Yeshey KHANDU

      Ms Metho DEMA

      First Secretary

      Mr Pema LODAY

      Mr Phuntsho NAMGAY

      Finance Attaché

      Ms Deki ZANGMO