You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...


  1. Australian Capital Territory

    Royal Belgian Embassy


    19 Arkana Street , Yarralumla, ACT 2600

    Email Address


    +61 02 6273 2501


    +61 02 6273 2502


    +61 02 6273 3392

    Monday - Thursday: 9.00 am - 12.30 pm / 1.00 pm - 4.00 pm Friday: 9.00 am - 12.30 pm / 1.00 pm - 3.00 pm

    Flanders Investment and Trade Canberra Head Office

    3A 120 Giles Street, , Kingston, ACT 2604

    Email Address


    +62 02 6239 6193

      His Excellency Mr Marc MULLIE

      Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of Belgium (13 September 2017)

      Mrs Marjolijn van de GEER

      Mr Arnaud Michel A DUSAUCY

      Deputy Head of Mission

      Mrs Katalin DUSAUCY-RAPP

      Mrs Olga COGEN


      Mr Koen HOLLEVOET

      Mrs Andree Josephine J KERREMANS

      First Secretary (Consul)