You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...


  1. Australian Capital Territory

    Embassy of the Republic of Zimbabwe


    25 Numeralla Street , O'Malley, ACT 2606

    Web Site Url


    Email Address


    +61 02 6286 2281


    +61 02 6286 2700


    +61 02 6290 1680

    Monday - Thursday: 9.00 am - 1.00 pm / 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm Friday: 9.00 am - 1.00 pm

      His Excellency Mr Joe Tapera MHISHI

      Ambassador of Zimbabwe (13 November 2019)

      Mrs Pretty MHISHI

      Ms Victoria Gwadzisayi CHIPOKA


      Ms Nonsokolo Sinikiwe-Simangaliso HELA

      Third Secretary

      Mrs Juliet Shamiso FARANANDO

      Third Secretary

      Mr Naison FARANANDO