You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...


  1. Australian Capital Territory

    High Commission of the Republic of Zambia


    10 National Circuit , Barton, ACT 2600

    Email Address


    02 6199 4900


    61 02 61994956

      Mrs Mirriam T MANDA

      Acting High Commissioner for Zambia (01 February 2022)

      Ms Annah LUPENGA

      Deputy High Commissioner

      Dr Elias MUNSHYA

      High Commissioner - designate

      Mrs Theresa SHINDENDE

      First Secretary (Education)

      Mr Charles MUCHOLO

      First Secretary (Press)

      Mrs Doreen Kakuba KALINDA

      Ms Kacenya Edith SIBOONDE

      First Secretary (Economic)

      Mrs Agness Nyirongo KWESHA

      Second Secretary

      Mr Charles KWESHA

      Ms Carol TOLOPA

      Second Secretary

      Mr Manuel Leslie MULEMENA