You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...


  1. Australian Capital Territory

    High Commission of the Republic of Vanuatu


    29 Flinders Way , Griffith, ACT 2603

    High Commission email address is currently down - use the above for now


    61 02 6282 9931

      His Excellency Mr Samson VILVIL FARE

      High Commissioner for Vanuatu (13 November 2019)

      Mr Ernest Guy SOUMTOH

      Second Secretary

      Ms Maureen Hikeren Tumalo CHOLAI

      Mr Patrice Etienne KUAUTONGA

      Attaché (Labour)

      Ms Jeannetony MOLIVAKARUA