You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...

United States of America

  1. Australian Capital Territory

    Embassy of the United States of America


    Moonah Place , Yarralumla, ACT 2600

    Email Address

    Web Site Url


    +61 02 6214 5600


    +61 02 6214 5930

    Monday - Friday: 8.00 am - 5.00 pm Consular Hours: By Appointment

      Her Excellency Ms Caroline KENNEDY

      Ambassador of the United States of America (25 July 2022)

      Dr Edwin Arthur SCHLOSSBERG

      Mr Michael GOLDMAN


      Ms Brett JONES

      Col. Shane GRIES

      Army Attaché

      Mrs Myong Hye GRIES

      Capt Kevin QUARDERER

      Naval Attaché

      Mrs Janell QUARDERER

      Colonel Christopher INGLETON

      Attaché (Defence Materiel)

      Mrs Cindy Denise INGLETON

      Mr Jeffrey ANDERSON


      Mr Onur ERDEM

      Mr Michael Alan SULLIVAN

      Counsellor (Economic)

      Mr Muhammad Hassaan KHAN

      CDR Tobias REID

      Coast Guard Attaché

      Mrs Laura Christine Lavedas REID

      Lieutenant Commander Joseph Anthony JANKOLA


      Mrs Elizabeth Anne JANKOLA

      Mr Craig HALBMAIER

      First Secretary

      Mrs Crystal Marie HALBMAIER

      Ms Kristina RYAN

      First Secretary

      Ms Vanessa LEWIS

      First Secretary

      Mr Grant Henneke LEWIS

      Mr Ryan MACFARLANE


      Mrs Alicia MACFARLANE

      Mr Colby HELMS

      Attaché (Legal)

      Mrs Rebecca Jeanne HELMS

      Ms Shelby BEDELL

      Attaché (Legal)

      Mr Andrew Roger BEDELL

      Mr Daniel Wade SUMMERS


      Mrs Kristie Elisiva Latu SUMMERS

      Mr Matthew James CHRISTENSEN


      Mr John GENNARI


      Ms Antoinette BETHKE

      Second Secretary

      Mr Brooks Randall BETHKE

      Mr William Peter CLARK

      Second Secretary

      Mrs Jacqueline Gail CLARK

      Mr Young HAN

      Second Secretary

      Ms Bo Young KIM

      Mr Michael LECHLITNER


      Mrs Theresa LECHLITNER

      Ms Falisha RICHARDSON


      Mr Harold Lamonte RICHARDSON

      Ms Halima VOYLES

      First Secretary

      Mr Darin Patrick VOYLES

      Mr Jose MARTINEZ

      First Secretary

      Mrs Erika Paloma MARTINEZ

      Mr Luke HOLLOWAY


      Mrs Kristan Leigh HOLLOWAY

      Mr Michael LODI


      Mrs Renata Rebecca Levin LODI

      Ms Grace CHUNG

      Second Secretary

      Mr Luis Alexander CROUCH

      Mr Donald HOWARD

      Second Secretary

      Ms Harriet Elisabeth Mordey FOSTER

      Ms Carol KIM

      First Secretary

      Ms Dominque Tayag Narciso KIM

      Miss Jessica MARTIN

      Second Secretary

      Mr Andrew SALO

      Mr Douglas ARONSON


      Mrs Amanda Marie ARONSON

      Mr Jeffery SARTIN

      Second Secretary

      Ms Chantal PINARD

      Ms Samantha JUSTER

      Second Secretary

      Mr Bradley Christopher WHITE

      Ms Natalia ARENAS

      Second Secretary

      Mr William HOLLOWAY

      Second Secretary

      Mrs Ciara Lynn HOLLOWAY

      Mr Brian HOYT

      Second Secretary

      Ms Cigdem Zeynep SOYLUOGLU-HOYT

      Ms Sharyn MORIN

      Second Secretary

      Mr Nicholas Arthur MORIN

      Mr Chadwick SMITH

      Second Secretary

      Ms Cherie Chisato TERAKURA

      Ms Kirstin ADAMOWICZ

      Second Secretary

      Mr Scott Anthony ADAMOWICZ

      Mr Kyler KRONMILLER

      Second Secretary

      Ms Melyn Whitehead KRONMILLER

      Mr Aron INGALLS


      Mrs Denille Ann INGALLS

      Maj. Travis JACOBS

      Attaché (Defence Materiel)

      Mrs Tiffany Elaine JACOBS

      MAJ Derek PARNELL

      Attaché (Defence Materiel-Army)

      Ms Rowena Virtudes PARNELL

      Major Adam Wayne GREER

      Air Force Attaché

      Mrs Sherrina GREER

      LCDR Lakir PATEL

      Attaché (Defence Materiel - Navy)

      Mrs Elizabeth PATEL

      Major Stefan GORAY

      Assistant Defence Attaché (Army)

      Mrs Lauren Anne GORAY

      Lieutenant Colonel Aaron VEVASIS


      Mrs Faye Ann VEVASIS

      Mr Christopher GILLIS


      Ms Audrey Jane ROY

      First Secretary

      Mr Thomas MINIACI

      Ms Nitiana MANN

      Attaché (Legal)

      Mr James Craig MANN

      Mr Dennis BOWERMAN


      Mrs Jane BOWERMAN

      Mr Walter HARVEY III


      Ms Ann Johnston HARVEY

      Mr Bryan SILVESTRO

      Attaché (Legal)

      Ms Cecily Beth GREISSER

      Ms Emily MILLER


      Ms Shelley JANES


      Ms Esmeralda Lopez JANES

      Mr Jeffrey DUNCAN

      Second Secretary

      Mr Tyrone CAMPBELL


      Mr Brett RAUDENBUSH


      Mr Levin FLAKE

      First Secretary

      Mrs Melissa FLAKE

      Mr Frederick STEFFENS


      Mrs Michele Ann STEFFENS

      Mr Edward GISTARO

      First Secretary

      Ms Christine GISTARO

      Mr Charles DAVIS

      First Secretary

      Mrs Sara Ann MAHMOUD-DAVIS

      Ms Heather GRANT

      First Secretary

      Mr Blake CHRYSTAL


      Mr Alan CLARK

      First Secretary

      Mrs Mika CLARK

      Mr Steven BENFELL

      First Secretary

      Mrs Jill Smith BENFELL

      Dr Paul Jay NEUMANN


      Mr Evan PATTERSON

      Attaché (Legal)

      Mrs Amy PATTERSON

      Mr Wendell BULLINGTON


      Mrs Sakura BULLINGTON

      Mr Ernest VERINA III


      Ms Jennifer Megan VERINA

      Mr Terry Allen ALSTON

      First Secretary

      Ms Samantha DENARDIS


      Mr Anthony Joseph DENARDIS

      Ms Caroline Mae MCKAY


      Mr Zachary SMITH


      Mrs Maiko SMITH

      Mr Kent RATZLAFF

      Attaché (Security Engineering Officer)

      Mrs Jennavieve Beth RATZLAFF

      Mr Kent MULLEN

      Second Secretary

      Ms Jessica Tiah Huileng MULLEN

      Mr Evan Darrin MCKINNEY


      Mrs Sandi Finkelsen MCKINNEY

      Mr Tanner Clark PARKINSON

      Second Secretary

      Mrs Katie Evans PARKINSON

      Mr Hamish WILMAN

      Second Secretary

      Mrs Kendra Colleen WILMAN

      Ms Katy O'TOOLE

      Second Secretary (Political)

      Mr Ryan David O'TOOLE

      Ms Alexis Leshelle GREEVER

      Second Secretary

      Mr Kasey Charles GREEVER

      Mr Brian MIRANDA

      Second Secretary

      Mr Ali Orhan EDALI

      Mr James DAVIS

      Second Secretary

      Mrs Jessica Weiss DAVIS

      Mr Brian GALLO

      Second Secretary

      Mr Nathan HOLDER


      Mrs Hanne Danielle HOLDER

      Ms Robin LOWE

      Second Secretary

      Ms Cynthia MILLER

      First Secretary

      Mr David FAGLEY

      First Secretary

      Ms Lisa Kate MIDDLETON

      Mr Leon JONES II

      Second Secretary

      Mrs Ashley Kathryn Pinney JONES

      Ms Christine BATSON

      Second Secretary

      Ms Maria Emelyn Villa BRYK

      Ms Yodit TEWELDE

      Second Secretary

      Mr Michael SYKES

      Second Secretary (DFAT Exchange/Political Officer)

      Ms Gwen Ellen SYKES

      Mr Evan Hesse PHILLIPS

      Second Secretary

      Mrs Carolyn PHILLIPS

      Ms Sarah FINK

      First Secretary

      Mr Gregory Neil FINK