You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...

United Kingdom

  1. Australian Capital Territory

    British High Commission


    Commonwealth Avenue , Yarralumla, ACT 2600

    Web Site Url

    Email Address

    Web Site Url


    +61 02 6270 6666


    +61 02 6273 3236

    Monday - Friday: 9.00am - 5.00 pm (By appointment only)

      Her Excellency Mrs Victoria Marguerite TREADELL CMG MVO

      High Commissioner for the United Kingdom (12 March 2019)

      Mr Alan TREADELL

      Mr Nicholas CROUCH

      Deputy High Commissioner

      Ms Karen Ann BELL


      Mr Alistair BRIDGWOOD


      Mr David Michael Joseph COYLE


      Brigadier Nigel Jonathan BEST

      Defence Adviser

      Ms Penelope Louise BEST

      Captain Charles Ian MAYNARD

      Deputy Defence Adviser

      Ms Melissa Jane MAYNARD

      Wing Commander Faye WISEMAN

      Assistant Defence Adviser

      Commander Mohayed MAGZOUB

      Naval Adviser

      Mrs Lucy Anna MAGZOUB

      Wing Commander Timothy BROOKES

      Air Adviser

      Mrs Catherine Elizabeth BROOKES

      Ms Sylvie Estelle PROVAN

      First Secretary

      Mr Jon Christopher PAUL

      Mr Christopher TIERNEY

      First Secretary

      Mrs Deborah Irene TIERNEY

      Mr Edward David KITT

      First Secretary

      Ms Phoebe Alice Ina DAVIES

      Mrs Laura Rose GILES

      First Secretary

      Mr James Samuel WEBB

      First Secretary

      Mrs Hazel Lee GIDLEY-WEBB

      Mrs Debbie FERN

      First Secretary (Regulatory Cooperation and Agriculture)

      Mr Steven Rennie FERN

      Mr Nick MOSS-NORBURY

      First Secretary

      Mrs Ivonne MOSS-NORBURY

      Mr David Douglas MCNAUGHT

      First Secretary

      Mr Richard O'HARA

      First Secretary

      Ms Sherly O'HARA

      Mr Charles Radclyffe TURNER

      Second Secretary

      Ms Kathryn Louise TURNER

      Mrs Eliyadurage Apsara Ranmali MCNAUGHT

      Second Secretary

      Mr Oz ADARI

      Second Secretary

      Mr Jethro GACUSAN

      Second Secretary (Foreign & Security)

      Dr Shane Jordan Kier HUSSEY

      Second Secretary

      Mr Arnie SOOKDEO

      Second Secretary

      Mrs Jennifer Louise NEWTON

      Mr Tomas FLETCHER

      Second Secretary

      Mrs Katie Cranleigh FLETCHER

      Mr Philip John READ

      Second Secretary

      Mrs Julia Christine MACGREGOR


      Mr Grant MACGREGOR

      Mr Sean Antony TOBIAS


      Ms Lucy Florence INWOOD

      Mr Mark ASHE


      Mr William PLATT


      Mrs Julia Catherine PLATT