You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...


  1. Australian Capital Territory

    Embassy of Ukraine


    Level 12, St George Centre, 60 Marcus Clarke Street, Canberra, ACT 2601

    Email Address

    Web Site Url


    +61 02 6230 5789


    +61 02 6230 7298

    Monday - Thursday: 9.00 am - 1.00 pm / 2.00 pm - 6.00 pm Friday: 9.00 am - 1.00 pm / 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm (Visas: 9.30 -12.30 daily)

      His Excellency Dr Mykola KULINICH

      Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of Ukraine (07 December 2015)

      Mrs Olena KULINICH

      Mrs Halyna YUSYPIUK

      First Secretary

      Mr Ivan YUSYPIUK

      Ms Liudmyla ANDRIIENKO

      First Secretary