You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...


  1. Australian Capital Territory

    Embassy of the Republic of Türkiye


    6 Moonah Place , Yarralumla, ACT 2600

    Web Site Url

    Email Address


    +61 02 6234 0000


    +61 02 6273 4402

    Monday - Friday: 9.00 am - 12.30 pm / 1.30 pm - 4.30 pm

      His Excellency Mr Ufuk GEZER

      Ambassador of Türkiye (08 February 2023)

      Dr Sebnem FERIVER GEZER

      Lt. Colonel Hakan BALCI

      Defence Attaché

      Mr Ali YILDIZ

      Counsellor (Security Cooperation and Interior Affairs)

      Mrs Gülçin YILDIZ

      Mr Atacan Doruk KILIC

      Second Secretary

      Mr Murat AYKANAT


      Mrs Neslihan Fatma AYKANAT

      Mr Türker OZER

      Third Secretary

      Mr Ahmet ÖZDEMIR


      Mrs Emine ÖZDEMIR

      Mr Özkan SARI


      Ms Seda SARI