You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...


  1. Australian Capital Territory

    High Commission of the Kingdom of Tonga


    7 Newdegate Street , Deakin, ACT 2600

    Email Address


    02 6232 4806

    Monday - Friday: 9.00 am - 1.00 pm / 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm

      Mr Curtis Leonard TUIHALANGINGIE

      Acting High Commissioner for Tonga (22 July 2023)

      Mr Tasimani Duifken TELEFONI

      Second Secretary

      Mrs Unouna TELEFONI