You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...

Sri Lanka

  1. Australian Capital Territory

    High Commission of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka


    61 Hampton Circuit , Yarralumla, ACT 2600

    Email Address

    Web Site Url


    +61 02 6198 3756


    +61 02 6198 3760

    Monday - Friday: 9.00 am - 4.45 pm

      Mr D.D.M. Senarath B. DISSANAYAKE

      Acting High Commissioner for Sri Lanka (30 April 2019)

      Ms N.T. Shamilka ABEYRATNE

      Mr Jayasuriya Chrishantha WELIAMUNA

      High Commissioner-designate

      Mrs Champika Subodhya Kumari Wijetunge WELIAMUNA

      Mr W.M. Dharmapala


      Mrs P.D.G. Madhu Sandhamali

      Mrs Aravinda DE SILVA


      Mr Raji Sumith WIJESURIYA

      Ms Dilka Harshanie JAYASURIYA