You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...

South Africa

  1. Australian Capital Territory

    South African High Commission


    Cnr State Circle and Rhodes Place , Yarralumla, ACT 2600

    Web Site Url

    Email Address

    Trade enquiries


    +61 02 6272 7300

    Monday - Thursday: 8.30 am - 5.00 pm Friday: 8.30 am - 3.00 pm

      Mr Leonard Advocate KHOZA

      Acting High Commissioner for South Africa (30 June 2023)

      Ms Mkateko Harmony MAFUWANE

      Ms Lebogang MOKWENA

      First Secretary

      Mr Sizo MCUNU

      Mrs Elizabeth Nandi MADISHA

      First Secretary

      Mr Makabe Collen MADISHA

      Ms Bukelwa SKHUNANA

      Third Secretary (Administration)