You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...

Solomon Islands

  1. Australian Capital Territory

    Solomon Islands High Commission


    1 Beale Crescent , Deakin, ACT 2600

    Email Address


    +61 02 6282 7030


    +61 02 6282 7040

    Monday - Friday: 9.00 am - 12.00 pm / 1.00 pm - 5.00 pm

      His Excellency Mr Robert SISILO

      High Commissioner for Solomon Islands (21 January 2020)

      Ms Priscilla SISILO

      Mr Trevor Stanley RAMONI

      Deputy High Commissioner

      Ms Julia RAMONI