You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...


  1. Australian Capital Territory

    High Commission of the Republic of Singapore


    17 Forster Crescent , Yarralumla, ACT 2600

    Web Site Url

    Email Address


    +61 02 6271 2000


    +61 02 6273 9823

    Monday - Friday: 8.30 am - 12.30 pm / 1.30 pm - 5.00 pm

      His Excellency Mr KWOK Fook Seng

      High Commissioner for Singapore (17 August 2016)

      Ms Pearl Su-Ann LEE

      Mr Shivakumar NAIR

      Deputy High Commissioner

      Ms Tina CHUGANI-NAIR

      Ms Joyce CHENG Kim Eng


      Ms Han Yin LEE


      Mr Yew Boon CHIA

      Ms Abigail HO Jia-Yin

      First Secretary (Political)

      Ms LOW Shu-Fen, Nicole

      Second Secretary

      Ms Mas Atikah JU

      Attaché (Administration and Consular)

      Col Kevin CHIN

      Defence Adviser

      Lt Col TAY Kok Ann

      Assistant Defence Adviser

      Ms Yvonne Lay Fong LOH