You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...


  1. Australian Capital Territory

    Embassy of the Republic of Poland


    7 Turrana Street , Yarralumla, ACT 2600

    Email Address

    Web Site Url

    Email Address


    +61 02 6272 1000


    +61 02 6273 3184

    Monday - Friday: 8.30 am - 4.30 pm

      His Excellency Mr Michał KOŁODZIEJSKI

      Ambassador of Poland (02 February 2018)

      Mrs Barbara KOŁODZIEJSKA

      Ms Agata UTNICKA


      Mrs Ewa ZBYTEK


      Mr Daniel ZBYTEK

      Mr Łukasz Jerzy GRABAN

      First Secretary

      Mrs Joanna TYC-GRABAN