You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...


  1. Australian Capital Territory

    Embassy of the Republic of Peru


    40 Brisbane Avenue , Barton, ACT 2600

    Email Address

    Web Site Url


    +61 02 6273 7351


    +61 02 6273 7352


    +61 02 6273 7354

    Monday – Friday: 9.00 am – 5.00 pm

      His Excellency Mr Miguel Julian PALOMINO DE LA GALA

      Ambassador of Peru (07 December 2015)

      Mrs Teresita DAROCA CAPELL

      Mr Gino Edmundo ARCINIEGA LUCES


      Mrs Eloisa VIDURRIZAGA

      Captain Ezio PIANA

      Defence Attaché

      Mrs Veronica REAÑO LINARES

      Mr Luis MOYA

      Third Secretary

      Mrs Vicky MOYA