You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...

Papua New Guinea

  1. Australian Capital Territory

    High Commission of Papua New Guinea


    39-41 Forster Crescent , Yarralumla, ACT 2600

    Web Site Url

    Email Address


    +61 02 6273 3322


    +61 02 6273 3732

    Monday - Friday: 9.00 am - 1.00 pm / 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm Visas: 9.00 am - 1.00 pm / 2.00 pm - 3.00 pm

      Mr Sakias TAMEO

      Acting High Commissioner for Papua New Guinea (24 February 2017)

      Mrs Mary TAMEO

      Col Mark Bugave Gunena GOINA

      Defence Adviser

      Mrs Maira Joyce GOINA

      Mrs Morgan Jan Winnie PEHARA

      Second Secretary

      Ms Lucy KILA

      Third Secretary