You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...


  1. Australian Capital Territory

    High Commission of Pakistan


    4 Perth Avenue , Yarralumla, ACT 2600

    Web Site Url

    Visa processing:

    Email Address


    +61 02 6273 1114


    +61 02 6273 1114


    +61 02 62731199

    Monday - Friday: 9.00 am - 4.30 pm Consular: Monday - Thursday: 10.00 am - 1.00 pm / Friday: 10.00 am - 12.00 pm

      His Excellency Mr Zahid Hafeez CHAUDHRI

      High Commissioner for Pakistan (29 September 2021)

      Mrs Sabina ZAHID

      Mr Yawar ABBAS


      Ms Hadia JAHANGIR

      Mr Arshad Mehmood ABBASI

      First Secretary

      Ms Imrana QASIM

      Brig. Muhammad Laique RAFIQ

      Defence Adviser

      Ms Sanober LAIQUE

      Ms Asiya MAHAR

      Second Secretary

      Dr Yasir ARAFAT