You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...


  1. Australian Capital Territory

    High Commission of the Federal Republic of Nigeria


    26 Guilfoyle Street , Yarralumla, ACT 2600

    Email Address

    Web Site Url


    +61 02 6215 8500


    +61 02 6282 8471

    Monday - Friday: 9.00 am - 12.00 pm / 1.00 pm - 5.00 pm Consular: Monday - Wednesday: 10.00 am - 12.00 pm

      His Excellency Mr Anderson N MADUBIKE

      High Commissioner for Nigeria (23 June 2021)

      Mrs Mercy Osebhon CLEMENT


      Master Finian CLEMENT

      Mr Lawrence Afan SUKU


      Mrs Nenadi Felicia SUKU

      Mr Henry Takwan ABANG


      Mrs Veronica Barang ABANG

      Mr Remmy Martins NWAFOR


      Mrs Chinelo Celestina NWAFOR

      Mr Suleiman Mohammed YAKUBU

      Attaché (Immigration)

      Mrs Hauwa Suleiman MOHAMMED

      Mr Roger ANJILI

      Immigration Attache

      Mrs Ladi ROGER