You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...

New Zealand

  1. Australian Capital Territory

    New Zealand High Commission


    140 Commonwealth Avenue , Canberra, ACT 2600

    Email Address

    Web Site Url


    02 6270 4211


    02 6273 3194

    Monday - Friday: 9.00 am - 5.00 pm

      Her Excellency Hon Dame Annette Faye KING

      High Commissioner for New Zealand (07 December 2018)

      Mr Raymond Stanley LIND

      Mr Eamonn O'SHAUGHNESSY

      Deputy High Commissioner

      Ms Sameera MAZHAR

      Ms Megan Jean ELLIS

      Counsellor (Customs)

      Mr Michael KETCHEN


      Mrs Lauren KETCHEN

      Mr Thomas FITZGERALD

      Counsellor (Police)

      Mrs Rochelle FITZGERALD

      Ms Janice GALVIN


      Mr Timothy PORTLAND


      Ms Sarah Frances PATERSON

      Air Commodore Ian James MOWER

      Defence Adviser

      Mrs Fiona Cuthbertson MOWER

      Lt Col Lisa KELLIHER

      Military Adviser

      CDR Steve LENIK, RNZN

      Naval Adviser

      Mrs Samantha Emily LENIK

      WGCDR Steven William HANCOCK

      Air Adviser

      Mrs Karen HANCOCK

      Mr Andrew Ashley Stuart WHITE

      First Secretary

      Mrs Rachael Louise WHITE

      Ms Kirstin FOWLIE

      First Secretary

      Ms Elizabeth Matilda EBREY

      First Secretary

      Mr Samuel COX

      First Secretary

      Mrs Caroline Margaret RALPH

      First Secretary

      Ms Abigail Margaret POOLE

      Second Secretary

      Mr Garrett HULSE

      Second Secretary

      SQNLDR Philip Noel JACKSON

      Assistant Defence Adviser

      Mrs Rebecca Jane JACKSON