You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...


  1. Australian Capital Territory

    Embassy of the Kingdom of the Netherlands


    120 Empire Circuit , Yarralumla, ACT 2600

    Email Address


    +61 02 6220 9400


    +61 02 6273 3206

    Monday - Thursday: 9.00 am - 12.30 pm / 2.00 pm - 4.00 pm Friday: 9.00 am -12.30 pm / Consular: Tuesday and Thursday: 9.00 am - 12.30 pm (by appointment only)

      Her Excellency Mrs Marion DERCKX

      Ambassador of Netherlands (13 February 2019)

      Dr Jozef IJZERMANS

      Ms Annemieke VAN SOELEN

      Deputy Head of Mission

      Mr Charin Jeet SINGH

      Lt Col Peter BURGERHOUT

      Defence Attaché

      Mr Stefan Petrus Maria Wilhelmus BECKERS

      Attaché (Police)

      Ms Monique Louise Sengduan BECKER

      Ms Yousra CHAÁBANE

      Second Secretary


      Ms Patricia Henrica VAN DER KLEIJ


      Mr Fanciscus Petrus Maria LOOMANS