You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...


  1. Australian Capital Territory

    Embassy of Nepal


    22 Kareelah Vista , O'Malley, ACT 2606

    Web Site Url

    Email Address


    +61 02 6286 8006


    +61 02 6286 9978

    Monday - Friday: 9.30 am - 1.00 pm / 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm

      Her Excellency Mrs Lucky SHERPA

      Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of Nepal (27 June 2017)

      Mr Ngwang Sonam SHERPA

      Ms Durapada SAPKOTA


      Mr Govinda SHARMA DHAKAL

      Ms Pramita ADHIKARI

      Second Secretary

      Mr Navin PAUDEL

      Mr Dilli Ram SHARMA

      Third Secretary

      Ms Jamuna SHARMA