You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...


  1. Australian Capital Territory

    Embassy of the Republic of the Union of Myanmar


    22 Arkana Street , Yarralumla, ACT 2600

    Web Site Url

    Email Address


    +61 02 6273 3811


    +61 02 6273 3751


    +61 02 6273 3181

    Monday - Friday: 9.00 am - 4.00 pm

      Mr Thet TUN

      Chargé d'Affaires a.i. of Myanmar (30 June 2022)

      Mrs Khin Win THI

      Ms Zar Zar MIN THAW


      Mrs Nwe Ni AYE

      First Secretary

      Mr Zon MOE

      Ms Phyo Ei Ei WIN

      Second Secretary

      Mr Soe San MOE

      Second Secretary

      Ms May Mon KYAW

      Attaché (Chief of Chancery)

      Mr Kyaw MINN OO


      Mrs Thet Mon KHAING


      Mr Aung Zayar MYINT