You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...


  1. Australian Capital Territory

    Embassy of the Kingdom of Morocco


    9 Terrigal Crescent , O'Malley, ACT 2606

    Web Site Url

    Email Address


    +61 02 6290 0755


    +61 02 6290 0766


    +61 02 6290 0744

    Monday - Friday: 9.00 am - 5.00 pm

      His Excellency Mr Karim MEDREK

      Ambassador of Morocco (01 December 2016)

      Mrs Fatine Charrat MEDREK

      Mr Ahmed AIT AISSA

      Deputy Head of Mission (Public Diplomacy and Cultural Affairs)

      Mrs Halima MECHAIA

      Mr Azzeddine NAFRAK

      Minister (Consular and Social Affairs)

      Mr Idriss BARHON

      Counsellor (Economic and Commercial Affairs)

      Mrs Nermine R KIEK

      Mr Hachem EL MOUMMY

      Counsellor (Political Affairs)

      Mr Mahmoud EL ALAMI EL HASSANI

      First Secretary (Pacific States Affairs)

      Mrs Hind SOBHY

      Mr Issam BRINSI

      First Secretary (Media and Communications)

      Mr Essaid SAADANI


      Mrs Layla ELKHADIRI

      Mrs Soumia MJAHED

      Attaché (Financial Affairs)

      Mr Noureddine BATAL