You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...


  1. Australian Capital Territory

    Embassy of Mongolia


    23 Culgoa Circuit , O'Malley, ACT 2606

    Web Site Url

    Email Address


    02 6286 2947


    02 6286 2947


    02 6286 9600

    Monday - Friday: 9.00 am - 5.00 pm Consular: 10.00 am - 1.00 pm

      His Excellency Mr Davaasuren DAMDINSUREN

      Ambassador of Mongolia (30 November 2021)

      Mrs Dulamsuren JAVZANDULAM

      Mr Battuvshin BATMUNKH


      Mrs Dulguun SUKHBALT

      Mrs Tsend-Ayush SHARAVJAMTS

      First Secretary

      Mr Undram DORLIGJAV

      Mr Gan-Erdene SHAGDARSUREN

      Second Secretary

      Ms Zolboo BAATAR

      Mr Munkhbayar ERDENEJAV

      Second Secretary