You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...


  1. Australian Capital Territory

    High Commission of the Republic of Mauritius


    2 Beale Crescent , Deakin, ACT 2600

    Email Address

    Web Site Url


    +61 02 6281 1203


    +61 02 6282 4436


    +61 02 6282 3235

    Monday - Friday: 8.45 am - 3.15 pm

      Her Excellency Ms Christelle SOHUN

      High Commissioner for Mauritius (23 November 2017)

      Mrs Marie Helene CHAVRIMOOTOO

      Deputy High Commissioner

      Mrs Brinda TRILOK

      First Secretary

      Mr Mayen Dorsa PAYENDEE

      First Secretary

      Mr Rajiv BABOORAM

      Counsellor (Economic)

      Mrs Anusha PURSOO