You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...


  1. Australian Capital Territory

    High Commission of Malta


    38 Culgoa Circuit , O'Malley, ACT 2606

    Email Address

    Web Site Url


    +61 02 6290 1724


    +61 02 6290 2453

    Monday - Friday: 9.00 am - 5.00 pm

      His Excellency Mr Mario FARRUGIA BORG

      High Commissioner for Malta (17 February 2021)

      Ms Joanne Georgina GRIMA

      Ms Denise DEMICOLI

      Deputy High Commissioner