You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...


  1. Australian Capital Territory

    High Commission of Malaysia


    7 Perth Avenue , Yarralumla, ACT 2600

    Email Address

    6120 0300


    +61 02 6120 0300


    6120 0321


    +61 02 6120 0321


    +61 02 6273 4340


    +61 02 6273 2496

    Monday - Friday: 9.00 am - 12.30 pm / 1.30 pm - 5.00 pm Consular: 9.00 am - 12.30 pm

      Mr Abu Hirzan Bin MUSTAPA

      Acting High Commissioner for Malaysia (01 September 2022)

      Mrs Nur Arina Binti MUSTAFFA

      Mr LIEW Long On

      Minister / Counsellor

      Mrs WOON Chu Nee

      Mr Mohd Noor Azam SALLEH

      Minister / Counsellor

      Mrs Hanisah ABDUL GHAFAR

      Mr Mahamad Fazli bin MAT IDRIS

      Defence Adviser

      Mrs Zuraidah Binti MD SHAHIDUN

      Major Sherlyna binti SALLEH

      Assistant Defence Adviser

      Mr Noor Azhar bin ZAINUDDIN

      Mrs Szabrenna Pou ABDULLAH

      First Secretary

      Mr Muhammad Naim Bin MOHD AZIZ


      Mrs Zakiah Binti AHMAD

      Mr Yip Soon HOO

      First Secretary

      Ms Pei Fen YEONG

      Ms Wan Nazliah Binti WAN MUHAMMAD

      Third Secretary

      Mr Shahril Bin OTHMAN

      Mrs Siti NORHASILAH


      Mr Noor Azmi Bin MOHAMMAD NOOR